There may be a need at sometime to Delete a Response from your account if the Response is wrong, misleading, captured incorrectly or by mistake.
Deleting a Response is an irreversible action. Once a response is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
To delete a Response, follow these steps.
- Navigate to Response Inbox from the left side bar.
- Hover to the Response you'd like to delete and click on ( ). From the drop down, choose Delete.
- A confirmation pop up will appear to confirm your action. Click on Delete and the Response will be deleted immediately.