Users leave, or move onto different departments, and while you can delete users, but sometimes you want to remove User access but keep all the data intact. That's how when you can Deactivate Users in your account.
Deactivated Users don't get permanently removed / deleted from your Zonka Feedback account and can be Activated anytime later.
You can view Reports and Responses for Deactivated Users.
Deactivating a User
To deactivate a User, follow these steps.
- Navigate to Users (Manage > Users).
- Search and bring your mouseover to the User you'd like to Deactivate.
- Click on Deactivate
Activating a Location
A Deactivated Location can be Activated anytime. To Activate a Location, follow these steps.
- Navigate to Locations (Manage > Locations).
- Search from Inactive Locations from the Status drop down and bring your mouseover to the Location you'd like to Activate.
- Click on ( ) at the right hand side Location List. A drop down with the option to Activate will appear.
- Click on Activate from the dropdown and the Location will get deactivated.